Some music is timeless because it comes from a place in the soul that everyone can connect with if they allow themselves to go there. This song still evokes the same feeling and touches the same place in me now that it did back when I was a teenager sitting in my second story opened window sill at night looking out at the stars in the country night sky pondering, dreaming, and allowing my soul to soar where the music would carry it. I have always used music as a way to communicate with myself, God and others. I have always used it as a source of travel for my soul to places deep within myself and places outside of three dimensional reality. Sometimes there is no better way to communicate than melodic poetry, and the video imagery makes it even fuller especially when it includes dancing. So relax and enjoy the journey wherever the music takes you.

